The Black Keys hit Australia this May
 | 

The Black Keys hit Australia this May




Dan and Pat are comin' back to grace and alter our shores and ballrooms. The Black Keys, the pride of Akron Ohio, embark on a national tour to support their 2006 almighty release, Magic Potion.

  

New anthems, Your Touch, Modern Times and You're The One side by side with 10AM Automatic, Set You Free and I'll Be Your Man, Feel it.

  

No turf will be untouched after the duo take their dynamic sounds from East Coast to West, culminating in a 3 night stand in Melbourne at the Hi-Fi Bar and Ballroom.

  

Expect might, expect power, loosen up and take a hit from The Black Keys. People...Get the love, travel.

  

THE BLACK KEYS - MAY 2006

  

Thursday, May 3 - Yallah Roadhouse, Wollongong Saturday, May 5 - Coolangatta Hotel Sunday, May 6 - Great Northern, Byron Bay Wednesday, May 9 - Tivoli, Brisbane Thursday, May 10 - ANU, Canberra Satursday, May 12 - Groovin' the Moo, Newcastle Sunday, May 13 - Enmore Theatre, Sydney Monday, May 14 - Metropolis, Fremantle Wednesday May 16 - The Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide Thursday., May 17 - HiFi Bar, Melbourne Friday, May 18 - HiFi Bar, Melbourne Saturday, May 19 - HiFi Bar, Melbourne

Follow The Dwarf on Facebook

Comments ()